Give the Hermit a Break

Understand and honor the hermit in you.

Kelly Borowski
2 min readJun 27, 2022

If you’ve been following me on social media,

You may have noticed I appear to be MIA for months…

And then suddenly I show up again in your news feed.

This is partly because I’m a 6/2 MG in #humandesign

And some of you might be too even if you might not yet know it ;))

So how do you know?

By creating your free human design chart! This system is levels above and layers deeper than the Myers Briggs or eneagram or any personality test I’ve studied.

Warning: the chart is a bit cryptic to decipher at first, but once you learn to navigate its layout, it unlocks a huge knowledge-base about you!

What will this chart give you?

  1. It confirms your talents and strengths, those you are aware of and those you only suspected you had.
  2. It shines light on your unique role and purpose.
  3. It tells you what type of environment you thrive in.
  4. It gives you a direct map to your intuition, how to connect to it and how to respond to it.
  5. Much more!

Earlier this year my intuition said just take a break and enjoy life Kelly. Stop searching and start living.

My affirmation:

I permit the hermit in me to take the time for me, to research, to transform, and to integrate new discoveries,

And to then share these discoveries when the timing is right — for those who need to receive it.

Today I honor my intuition when it says it’s time to try slow, to take a break, to enjoy life while I wait for the right timing.

Previously I kept searching for an ultimate purpose and pursuing every idea and inspiration that came to me while everyone was suggesting niche down, focus on one thing.

I had so many interests and with all these external outputs saying how to act I ended up not acting at all.

I fell into a rut. I started binge eating again out of restlessness.

But then I received an invitation to a 10-day online meditation program.

That got me meditating again and the synchronicities began to flow again.

And among those synchronicities was Human Design which I will be sharing more of in the coming posts and podcasts.

Stay tuned! :))

--

--

Kelly Borowski

Training middle & senior managers to be more effective in leading a global workforce (minus the burnout) 🎯Certified Results Coach & Meditation Teacher